Stadtrat

Oswald Krumeich Katja Zunker
Fraktionssprecherin
oswald.krumeich@spd-speicher.de katja.zunker@spd-speicher.de

Oswald Krumeich (2)                         Katja Zunker (1)

Erich Dahm Sandra Theis
stellvertretende Fraktionssprecherin
erich.dahm@spd-speicher.de sandra.theis@spd-speicher.de

Erich Dahm (2)                               

Jürgen Rauschenbach Horst Hofer
juergen.rauschenbach@spd-speicher.de horst.hofer@spd-speicher.de

Jürgen Rauschenbach (2)                            Horst Hofer (2)

Raimund Biewer
raimund.biewer@spd-speicher.de

Raimund Biewer (2)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vacant
Beigeordneter