Stadtrat

Oswald Krumeich Erich Dahm
oswald.krumeich@spd-speicher.de erich.dahm@spd-speicher.de

Oswald Krumeich (2)                           Erich Dahm (2)

Raimund Biewer Katja Zunker
stellvertretende Fraktionssprecherin
raimund.biewer@spd-speicher.de katja.zunker@spd-speicher.de

Raimund Biewer (2)                           Katja Zunker (1)

Jürgen Rauschenbach Paul Günter Bläsius
Fraktionssprecher
juergen.rauschenbach@spd-speicher.de paul-guenter.blaesius@spd-speicher.de

Jürgen Rauschenbach (2)                            Günter Bläsius (2)

Frank Esser Horst Hofer
frank.esser@spd-speicher.de horst.hofer@spd-speicher.de

Frank Esser (2)                          Horst Hofer (2)

Johannes Hüwels
Beigeordneter

Johannes Hüwels (2)